





FIM SMoN 2018

Qualifying Race - Group Rider 1

				· ·									
	IMN 213_01	213_01 Classification after 11 Laps (24,915 Km)								Winner Avg 75,217 Km/h			
Pos	. Nation	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best time	In	Diff. first	P.ts	Avg
1	France	1	CHAREYRE Thomas	FRA		TM	11	19:52.466	1:46.519	2	-	1	75,217
2	Spain	55	LLADOS Joan	SPA		ТМ	11	20:00.556	1:48.131	6	08.090	2	74,710
3	Italy	7	BORELLA Edgardo	ITA		SWM	11	20:03.037	1:48.336	8	10.571	3	74,556
4	Sweden	19	GUSTAFSSON Hampus	SWE		КТМ	11	20:11.494	1:48.877	3	19.028	4	74,036
5	Czech Republic	46	PROVAZNIK Erik	CZE		Yamaha	11	20:16.847	1:48.437	6	24.381	5	73,710
6	Spain Junior	58	CERVERA Adrian	SPA		Yamaha	11	20:23.522	1:49.438	4	31.056	6	73,308
7	Estonia	37	MADISSON Eero	EST		КТМ	11	20:27.890	1:49.121	5	35.424	7	73,047
8	Great Britain	13	DUNCAN Jamie	GBR		КТМ	11	20:41.478	1:51.620	6	49.012	8	72,248
9	Portugal	43	PINTO Nuno	POR		Husqvarna	11	20:45.453	1:51.344	7	52.987	9	72,017
10	Brazil	31	REHN Pedro	BRA		ТМ	11	20:49.559	1:52.072	7	57.093	10	71,781
11	Russia	61	LATYSHEV Alexander	RUS		Honda	11	21:40.272	1:54.454	4	1:47.806	11	68,981
12	Belarus	64	CHARNAVUSHKA Anton	BLR		ТМ	10	20:31.067	1:59.195	4	1 Lap	12	66,235
13	Latvia	52	IVUSKANS Edgars	LAT		ТМ	10	20:44.288	2:01.784	2	1 Lap	13	65,531
	Best lap: nr 1 - CHAREYRE Thomas 1:46.519 in lap 2 Avg 76,550						Race start: 29/09/2018 16:14:33 Rac			e finish: 29/09/2018 16:36:23			

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals.

Posting Time : 16:38

Time limit for protest expires 30 min after the publication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

Fim Delegate : Sabin Olariu

Clerk of the course : Antonio Alia Portela

Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria